Etiquette

Our first exchange…

For discerning and selective Gentlemen…

Please, be aware of my fees and services before any contact.
I have a professional activity which takes a lot of my time, so I shall have probably not the possibility of answering you immediately. Do not hesitate in this case to leave a message with your name, first name, phone number and especially the best time slots to join you during the day, or to use the contact form screening which is completely dedicated to you.
I will answer with pleasure.
The correspondence can reveal a lot, as much as a phone contact if you choose this way. The first impression is crucial and and few words could say a lot in a short time…
Do not forget, Sirs, that I propose you a High-End Escort Services. So, please never ask me “to unwind” you a menu of the acts which I make or which I do not make, a list of services, if the photos on this site are mine, what I offer or not. Finally, no hidden numbers, or fixed numbers nor SMS.
On the other hand, speak to me about you, your availability, your wishes, your meeting place, about your expectations. Do not hesitate to ask me to help you to choose a table, a place, an hotel, or your special request regarding my dress-code, for example.

Discretion …

If you like elegance, confidentiality and absolute discretion, then I am made for you … I am not  the type of Elite Companion who ‘s looking for “reviews”,  comments or visitors’ book. I think “kiss-and-tell” is definitely not a behavior of a refined gentleman.

Meeting …

Our meetings will be based on an authentic and natural exchange ..
My meetings have a minimal duration of two hours, my ideal rest a courteous dinner in private to take time to know us, to converse and to appreciate the moment. Then let the magic of our five senses make the rest …

Fees…

An envelope not sealed with the amount of my fees will be handed in the first five minutes of our meeting.
Please Gentlemen, do not haggle, do not negotiate either my conditions or my rates.

The continuation(suite)…

If you wish feel free to contact me far beyond our meeting..
Give me of your news, time to time. A short text message, a brief phone call… It will really please me to hear you and to keep contact with you.
On the other hand, you will never receive an SMS or a phone call from me without your preliminary consent.

Eleonore.

 

 

Liens
©Textes et photos @Eleonore Companions

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

Etiquette

Notre premier échange…

Pour Gentlemen exigeants et sélectifs…

Assurez vous de mes tarifs et des services d’accompagnement que je propose avant tout contact.
Ayant une activité professionnelle qui me prend beaucoup de  temps, je n’aurai sans doute pas la possibilité de vous répondre immédiatement. N’hésitez pas en ce cas à me laisser un message avec vos noms, prénoms, numéro de téléphone et surtout les meilleurs créneaux horaires pour vous joindre dans la journée, ou à utiliser le formulaire de contact qui vous est entièrement dédié.
Je vous  répondrais avec plaisir.
L’échange épistolaire peut en révéler beaucoup, autant qu’un contact téléphonique si vous choisissez ce moyen. La première impression est très importante et peut en dire beaucoup en très peu de temps…

N’oubliez pas, Messieurs, que je vous propose un accompagnement Haut de Gamme. Ainsi, veuillez ne jamais me demander de vous “dérouler” un menu des actes que je fais ou que je ne fais pas, une liste de services, si les photos qui sont sur ce site sont les miennes, ce que j’offre ou pas. Enfin, pas de numéros masqués, de numéros fixes ni de sms.

En revanche, parlez-moi de vous, de vos disponibilités, de vos souhaits, de votre lieu de rendez-vous. N’hésitez pas à me demander de vous aider à choisir une table, un endroit, ou vos demandes en matière de dress-code par exemple.

Discrétion…

Si vous aimez l’élégance, l’anonymat et la discrétion absolue, alors je suis faite pour vous… Je suis nullement à la recherche de “reviews”, de commentaires ou de livre d’or.

Rencontre…

Nos rencontres seront basées sur un échange authentique et naturel..

 Mon idéal reste un rendez-vous minimum de deux heures, ou mieux, un dîner galant en tête à tête pour prendre le temps de nous connaître, converser et apprécier l’instant. Puis laisser la magie de nos cinq sens faire le reste…

Honoraires…

Une enveloppe non scellée avec le montant de mes honoraires me sera remise dans les cinq premières minutes de notre rencontre.
En parfait Gentlemen, ne marchandez pas, ne négociez ni les conditions ni les tarifs.

La suite…

Si vous le désirez, vous pouvez me contacter bien au delà de notre rencontre…
Donnez-moi de vos nouvelles…Un texte court, un appel téléphonique bref… Cela me fera vraiment plaisir de vous entendre et de garder contact avec vous.
Par contre, vous ne recevrez jamais ni de sms ni d’appel de ma part sans votre consentement préalable.

Eléonore.

 

 

Liens
©Textes et photos @Eleonore Companions

Vous connecter avec vos identifiants

Vous avez oublié vos informations ?